Music Directors

Head MD: Carly Flatau

musicdirector@wruv.org

Assistant MD: Emily Stover

assistantmusicdirector@wruv.org

Rock: Llu

specialtyrock@wruv.org

Jazz: Richard Haggerty

jazz@wruv.org

Metal/Punk/Hardcore: Brad Barratt

metal@wruv.org

World: Jeff Pascoe

world@wruv.org

Indigenous: Deb Reger

indigenous@wruv.org

Urban: Melo

hiphop@wruv.org

Classical/Avant Garde: Laima

classical@wruv.org

Reggae: Matt Robinson

reggae@wruv.org

Folk: Head MDs

folk@wruv.org

RPM [Electronic]: Jason Di Vece

rpm@wruv.org